I found some awesome dresses for good prices in Freiburg! We got an email from the coordinator of the Hong Kong program the other day, and I realized just how miserable I would be in pants in 90º weather with 90% humidity.IMG_1155 The two on the left are organic cotton and viscose from a boutique called d’Antunes; the one on the right I actually got at a second-hand shop in Stockholm for $8!IMG_1156This one is also organic cotton, from Zündstoff, I saw it in a window and had to have it, and luckily it was on 50% sale!IMG_1157And just so you don’t think I’m squandering a bunch of money on dresses, I have been accumulating literature, as well. I only had one Jane Jacobs book and a Phaidon modern architecture guide, now look! I started The Goldfinch yesterday, so we’ll see how that is…

